Las regiones geográficas de Colombia

Type Excursion (Interactive Presentation)
Description El Caribe, el Pacífico, la Orinoquía, la Amazonía, las zonas Andina e Insular son las seis regiones naturales de Colombia.
Author m_martinez
License Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial
Attribute to m_martinez (
Language Spanish
Created at September 30, 2021 01:27
Updated at September 30, 2021 01:27

A SCORM package is a collection of files which are packaged according to an agreed standard for learning objects. SCORM packages are zip files that can be integrated in any LMS (Learning Management System) that supports the standard (Moodle, Blackboard, …) and that can be used for presenting multimedia content and as assessment tools. Thus, you can integrate your Virtual Excursion in Moodle and other LMSs by downloading it as SCORM.